Coaches

Coaches

The coaching team at LGN is dedicated to helping you achieve your fitness and performance goals.

certifications

 

Curt Hanson: Coach/Owner
curt@lgnperformance.com

Tara Maric: Owner
tara@lgnperformance.com

Adrian Ayala: Coach/Director of Athletic Development
adrian@lgnperformance.com

Jon Gustafson: Coach
jon@lgnperformance.com

Kristi Kobleur: Coach/Licensed Massage Therapist
kristi@lgnperformance.com

Paul Lanctot: Coach
paul@lgnperformance.com

Chris Marella: Coach
chris@lgnperformance.com

Clay PotvinCertified Yoga Instructor

Luke Rojas: Coach
luke@lgnperformance.com

Taylor Slager: Coach/Creative Marketing Specialist
taylor@lgnperformance.com